Mitglieder

NAME / FUNKTIONE-MAILFIRMENNAME
Althaus, Georges-André
Club Sekretär (2009-)
Club 2. Vizepräsident (2017-2018)
georgesandre.althaus@hispeed.ch 5b1f8d8c804e0508ad35b97b0889777e6accea7dVisana Services AG
Bärtschi, Thomas
Club Revisor (2014-)
thomas.baertschi@bluewin.ch c50a75e0f98be833034386f3000aaa3e6cce3d4eBärtschi Versicherungen GmbH
Gagalick, Markus
Club Activities (2017-)
info@beodent.ch 1bbe74898033fe7145f45a9f39292ae150ba2193beodent Zahnarztpraxis
Gasser, Adrian
a.gasser@usm.com 28950ba43357c345c228a9752bbfe14ea9f2abf7USM U. Schärer Söhne AG
Gosteli, Paul
paul.gosteli@geotours.ch 5c4430ff094c981d2216fd9036634d95dae8209cGeo Tours AG
Huwyler, Piero
piero.huwyler@gmail.com 08e7c4369e54fe096b934681842837c5d17888b3
Knippenberg, Mark
knippenberg@bluewin.ch 1dfdcf7f02d71aeaeef485891b4fac383a1c5eedWORLD SCOUT FOUNDATION
König, Reto
rkoenig@vtxmail.ch 396d3b389553ad0241f9a2cfdab153b2b8d0eff8
Kümin, Marcel
marcel.kuemin@bluewin.ch 518af68ed3dd3028d13922921b28a71a3c6e337fVBS/Höhere Kaderausbildung
Liechti, Adrian
adrian.liechti@swica.ch 653a97e0620d567e041938743acfc70de9c7328aSWICA
Mani, Kurt
kurt.mani@mkbau.ch e36ff2193f0839bb73bc55afa60b96f8d8638421M+K Architektur Bau AG
Messerli, Aline-Alexandra
info@aline-alexandra.ch 6ebf67a5c705d5e8be6f37584c8ba673aa0f705eRestaurant Rössli
Moser, Thomas
Club Präsident (2017-2018)
thomasmoser1@bluewin.ch 99b6aae4da011cacac5c0030999126de82c88d03Falckgruppe Schweiz MoPi.ch GmbH
Riniker, Beat
beat.riniker@protekta.ch b4fcd2b6318d929f636ce569698666b98fa21b6bProtekta Rechstsschutz Versicherung AG
Ruchti, Peter
peter.ruchti@raiffeisen.ch f9f9b59ae9aef8f123d6859a39e97a8d1f053a19Raiffeisenbank Region Uetendorf-Thun
Schmeiser, Mathias
Club LionsBase Master (2009-)
mathias.schmeiser@pushandpull.ch dfd27759d15a3198a0c2c83988be6863ad20b0fePUSH'n'PULL-DEUTSCHWEIZ
Spring, Martin
spring.m@peterspring.ch dcc949d8723997ab855d7c974094ec6c19976ace
Spycher, Roland
roland.spycher@postfinance.ch 28b8c7f4c5c47310505bb3763f29dd570497b279Postfinance AG
Straubhaar, Adrian
Club Zensor (2017-)
adrian.straubhaar@notar-straubhaar.ch 4b05be93fc854914c1e1cebde2fa1510f2ad644dNotariat Straubhaar
Streit, Martin
Club Past Präsident (2017-2018)
martin.streit@schoenisprunger.ch d58c533fcdd71d13267fc9571901ed14f240c852Schöni & Sprunger AG
Stucki, Nicole B.
nicole.stucki@gmx.ch cb67c8fcfa182466ca6642adf06fbcef6e88e33bVisana Services AG
PDG Vogt, Juerg
Club Kassier (2015-)
vogt-juerg@bluewin.ch 2442d5d0b33a34edc51f1484e4c99c007df66e13Vogt-CTE GmbH
von Allmen-Obrowski, Konstanze
kvonallmen@kandahar.ch 81252f4a11f8d78a39b140324fd1565162719b06MedMex
von Dach, Daniel
Club 1. Vizepräsident (2017-2018)
d.vondach@elektrohunziker.ch 41819dd3376e081aa5fcbb6b183a0fe3ea4d8fcdElektro Hunziker AG
Weber, Hanspeter
hp.weber@me.com cd5aa9328f5400f297bf805cb90419ea5493f8b8CSS Versicherung
Wedde, Mario
mario.wedde@shsarch.ch fd7e3bb3bce92b5424d534be5ab79834d8b752f4SHS Architekten AG